Site Search

Board Members and Staff - Claremont FC

2017 BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Kevin Somes

VICE PRESIDENT

Grant Povey

DIRECTORS

Darrell Panizza, Kaye Maskiell, Denis Marshall, Brian Beresford, John Hutton

CDFDC Chairman

Paul Donovan

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Graham Moss

E: graham.moss@claremonttigers.com 

MEMBERSHIP & ADMIN COORDINATOR

Emily Harvey

E: EmilyH@claremonttigers.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Taryn O'Donnell

E: taryn@claremonttigers.com 

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Roseanne Goddard

E: rgoddard@claremonttigers.com 

 

ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE

Sarah Birkbeck

E: accounts@claremonttigers.com


FOOTBALL STAFF

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER

Darcy Coffey

E: darcy.coffey@claremonttigers.com

TALENT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Warren Parker

E: warren@claremonttigers.com

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Kepler Bradley

E: kepler@claremonttigers.com

LEAGUE COACH

Darren Harris

RESERVES COACH

Kepler Bradley 

COLTS COACH 

Ross McQueen


DISTRICT STAFF

CDFDC CHAIRMAN 

Paul Donovan

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 

Declan Cormack

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Dylan Ross