Board Members and Staff - Claremont FC

2019 BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Grant Povey

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Beresford

DIRECTORS

Darrell Panizza, Kaye Maskiell, Tony Evans, Jenny Rogers & Jeremy Sims.

CDFDC Chairman

Paul Donovan

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Darcy Coffey

E: darcy.coffey@claremonttigers.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Zoe Moss

E: zoe.moss@claremonttigers.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Emily Talbot

E: emily.talbot@claremonttigers.com 

EVENT & FUNCTIONS MANAGER

Emily Musca

E: emily.musca@claremonttigers.com

ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE

Lisa MacNeill

E: accounts@claremonttigers.com


FOOTBALL STAFF

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER / PLAYER DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Kepler Bradley

E: kepler@claremonttigers.com

TALENT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Warren Parker

E: warren@claremonttigers.com

LEAGUE COACH

Darren Harris

RESERVES COACH

Brayden Duckworth

COLTS COACH 

Ross McQueen


DISTRICT STAFF

CDFDC CHAIRMAN 

Paul Donovan

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 

Declan Cormack

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Kris Shannon